Archive

Monthly Archives: February 2019

3 years ago

Webinar: Grow Your Business with Pinterest

Grow Your Business with Pinterest

 

Discover how you can grow your business using Pinterest.

 

Whatever niche you are in, as long as your ideal client or customer is female, has money to spend, and is formally educated… you will want to be on the webinar.

 

I will be sharing our own case study on our company's Pinterest account.

 

We started working on our Get It Done For Me Virtual Services Pinterest business account last October. We already reached over 600,000 monthly viewers!

 

Mark your calendar now for February 27th, at 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific, 10 p.m. London.

 

Mark your calendars, set your alarms.

 

Click this link to get registered:

https://katerinagasset.com/PINTERESTWebinar

>