3 years ago

Webinar: Grow Your Business with Pinterest

Grow Your Business with Pinterest

 

Discover how you can grow your business using Pinterest.

 

Whatever niche you are in, as long as your ideal client or customer is female, has money to spend, and is formally educated… you will want to be on the webinar.

 

I will be sharing our own case study on our company's Pinterest account.

 

We started working on our Get It Done For Me Virtual Services Pinterest business account last October. We already reached over 600,000 monthly viewers!

 

Mark your calendar now for February 27th, at 5 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Pacific, 10 p.m. London.

 

Mark your calendars, set your alarms.

 

Click this link to get registered:

https://katerinagasset.com/PINTERESTWebinar

SEO Field Guide For Websites

Get your FREE SEO Field Guide BEFORE you design your Website!

Katerina Gasset

I am a Certified Digital Marketing Funnel Expert helping entrepreneurs, small business owners and mid-sized companies with their online marketing strategies from branding, SEO, social media, conversions, delegating, productivity and project management. I am a speaker, blogger, author, mother of 9, wife and a Mormon. My passion is in changing the world one entrepreneur at a time. Live your dream!

>