It is all going to come down to positioning and establishing your brand and authority online. 

Google has made some really big algorithm changes and getting feedback from Google reviewers which is being integrated into the AI to help the AI to pull up the best sites for the query. 

Don't miss this webinar if you own a website, if you blog, or ever want to be found online.

Google has made some huge changes in the way that they decide which websites and blogs will be shown on page one.

There are very important things you will need to add to your website and other places on the internet.

Google is constantly trying to figure out how to get spam and scammers off of page one.  A lot of the things they change creates work for us to do to stay in their good graces.

The only thing that is constant is change.

Discover what those things are and what you can do to make sure you comply and meet their new algorithm changes.

Find out how to establish yourself and your brand as trustworthy enough to be on page one.

The GOOD news is: YOUR competitors don't know what these changes are!

This webinar will give you the advantage of being able to outrank your competitors who do not follow the new best practices we outline in this webinar.

I will be sharing the steps you need to take in order to:

  1. Comply with Google's new standards
  2. Get to page one using Google's new rating measurements
  3. Establish your brand on the internet so people will find you

Mark your calendar now for 20th of January, 2021, Wednesday, at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, and 9 p.m. London.

Click this link to get registered:

https://katerinagasset.com/SEO2021Webinar/KGBlog


Tags

get it done for me virtual services, katerina gasset, Katerina Gasset Real Estate SEO Consulting Coaching, Real Estate SEO, SEO, seo for business, SEO for real estate agents


You may also like

February 2024 Newsletters

February 2024 Newsletters
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Get in touch

Name*
Email*
Message
0 of 350
>
error: Content is protected !!